Wanadatewdjess   6 Wanadatewdjess, 24
Bacoor Cavite, Philippines
Champi77   2 New Champi77, 22
Paris, France
cutelee95   3 cutelee95, 45
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Pravena Pravena, 45
Pranburi, Thailand
Dokruck Bunmee   4 Dokruck Bunmee, 26
Khon Kaen, Thailand
John300x7   2 John300x7, 24
Bodø, Norway
Windel27   10 Windel27, 21
Manila City, Philippines
Roe Q   3 Roe Q, 39
Dipolog City, Philippines
Tianna Tianna, 37
City Of Angels, Philippines
Tun72   4 Tun72, 44
Sydney, Australia
ugly_ana   27 ugly_ana, 32
Naval Biliran, Philippines
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
Yna samantha Yna samantha, 36
Cebu, Philippines
karenkhai karenkhai, 28
Bikol, Philippines
Jean genavia   3 Jean genavia, 36
Makati, Philippines
Jacko40 Jacko40, 40
Cairns, Australia
Vhibemadrid   5 Vhibemadrid, 21
Dasmarinas, Philippines
nieveselvie   4 nieveselvie, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
iaj potot   9 iaj potot, 30
Bogo, Philippines
thisishightower, 38
Last online 7 Nov 2016
thisishightower
thisishightower, 38
Last online 7 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Romantic Guy From Denmark

Location

  Copenhagen, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 69 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I cant write message because everytime i try upload my pic is say not valid so if you like then you can message me at sky thisishightower1

I Like to Bowl.

And Romantic Dinner.

In My Furture i wants a nice family.

Because of changed rules at the site i cant sent message, and i try many many times to upload my photo. But notthing happend so now i deside not to have photo on my profile,
Its much more easy if the site have a support where you can ask right away and then they help you but i see they have not time.

About you

A Girl with her heart in the right place.

A Girl who like to be spoild, and like to spoil.

A Girl who not goes out every weekend and like to make food and watch movie.

A Girl who like to travel and not look about the size of vallet.

A Girl who like talk open about things.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'7" (200cm), 254lbs (115kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Own Company
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...