sitpeh_new   10 sitpeh_new, 35
Ramkhumheang, Thailand
Analyngubalane   3 Analyngubalane, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Gie11   6 Gie11, 32
Cebu, Philippines
lorena_andam25   3 lorena_andam25, 43
Manticao, Philippines
Fcgb31 Fcgb31, 27
Bordeaux, France
Merlyt   9 Merlyt, 29
Manila, Kuwait
bhe0689   2 bhe0689, 27
Iloilo, Philippines
Nar-is Nar-is, 23
Western, Philippines
eljohnsajulga   14 eljohnsajulga, 26
Cebu, Philippines
mechelle16   5 mechelle16, 40
Manila, Philippines
Sun_Tree Sun_Tree, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
dkla dkla, 36
Los Angeles (CA), United States
coolman coolman, 33
Athens, Greece
narcisagenelza   2 narcisagenelza, 41
Taguig, Philippines
Rogelio Otao   9 Rogelio Otao, 34
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
princess_cheryl   5 princess_cheryl, 29
Surigao, Philippines
Pawamkumar   3 Pawamkumar, 31
Ra's Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates
Rakson90 Rakson90, 26
Windsbach, Germany
junnamarie   3 junnamarie, 25
Valencia, Philippines
theza mea, 51
Last online 3d, 18h ago
theza mea
theza mea, 51
Last online 3d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

simple woman


  Tarlac, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 69 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I,m a very simple woman down to earth i like the home life or travel or nature camping walk biking bowling i,m honest, faithful,. i have sense of humor i a,m not a moody person i am older but young at heart .,,i,m not a rich so if your looking for one rich you just wasted your time reading this.i,m not here to play any games im here to find a good man that wants to be friends or more than a friend.. Am loving caring person who can be trusted with anything, im loyal and deveted to the people in my life,i love to laugh and have good time even being goofy,, laughter and being a kid at heart some time the only way to go,of course without going over bored, good luck to all.

About you

im honest and family oriented and friendly i love sports and to watch movie ..

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 117lbs (53kg), brown eyes and black hair.

sales lady
College - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker