ashley chui   15 ashley chui, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Mharias   7 Mharias, 24
Cainta, Philippines
anna mae ramos   8 anna mae ramos, 25
Cavite City, Philippines
lemonberry lemonberry, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
ktine   4 New ktine, 26
Davao, Philippines
Shan288   8 Shan288, 28
Hong Kong, Philippines
maylin08   8 maylin08, 30
Malate,Manila, Philippines
bebie_flor   6 bebie_flor, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Nina rose Nina rose, 19
Tagbilaran, Philippines
erpzzzzzz   3 erpzzzzzz, 31
Manila City, Philippines
sarahpuii sarahpuii, 34
Muang, Thailand
Marcella mai   5 Marcella mai, 33
Philippines, Denmark
Zabeth cailo   6 Zabeth cailo, 31
Calbayog City, Philippines
roseandsunset   4 roseandsunset, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
Sheilalai   8 Sheilalai, 28
Ormoc, Philippines
dhengceemalit   11 dhengceemalit, 25
Manila, Philippines
bel78   5 bel78, 38
Manila, Philippines
adelicious adelicious, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
Lotlotz   10 Lotlotz, 28
Sucat Paranaque, Philippines
theresa caare, 26
Last online: 22 Jun 2016
theresa caare
theresa caare, 26
Last online: 22 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

how do we find our other half?

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Pursuing for my master degree as of the moment. Also working in a small hotel as an office staff.
Well, im a funny person, friendly, honest and is really a good listener.
What else??

About you

i wanna meet a guy who is very passionate, knows how to treat a woman in a good way..
i want a guy who will love me for what i am, either bad or good side (but no worries, most of my characters are good).. haha :)

a guy who is lovable, honest, romantic and is also jolly..
doesn't really matter if he has a past, we learn from our past experiences so just learn from it and make a better step as you go further :)

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 139lbs (63kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Accointing Staff
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Pentecostal

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...