eversong   4 eversong, 38
Cincinnati (OH), United States
jareq   4 jareq, 27
Wroclaw, Poland
Muzammil Butt Muzammil Butt, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ann View   11 Ann View, 35
Chonburi, Thailand
Namaoy-lam   11 Namaoy-lam, 34
Bratislava, Slovakia
donaire   2 donaire, 27
Bogo City, Philippines
emiechang   9 emiechang, 27
General Trias, Philippines
Sweetlovely2345   49 Sweetlovely2345, 44
Manila, Philippines
eagle_man90 eagle_man90, 39
New York, United States
maralarrah   6 maralarrah, 25
Davao, Philippines
May_th   7 May_th, 42
Srikui, Thailand
lovely05   11 lovely05, 35
Manila, Philippines
joeazacar   5 joeazacar, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Highsky2601   2 Highsky2601, 31
Oslo, Norway
ritchel33 ritchel33, 40
Khamis Mushayt, Saudi Arabia
606guy   2 606guy, 33
Gaithersburg (MD), United States
Nicaconz   5 Nicaconz, 44
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
onyx74   4 onyx74, 44
Al Ain, Philippines
painter26 painter26, 30
Førde, Norway
theprince1127, 38
Last online 2d, 6h ago
theprince1127
theprince1127, 38
Last online 2d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

In Philippines for work and pleasure and want to date some cute girls in my spare time

Location

  Birmingham, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 31 years old for dating and more.

About me

Hey I live in England and travel to Asia for work and play every 3 months. I'm an easy-going, open-minded guy who loves the odd adventure when the opportunity presents itself. Oh, and I want to visit Japan, so if anyone fancies popping over with me that would be lovely. I love being creative, having fun and going out to interesting places.

I look a lot younger than my age and generally keep myself in good shape, always smiling and never too serious. I am looking for female company for dating and maybe more...

My idea of a good evening ranges from a good meal through to dancing in a great club - with a great girl :)

About you

A nice slim girl that likes to have a good time, preferably a non smoker. If you like having a great time and want to be spoilt by a nice guy get in touch :)

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'5" (164cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
IT
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker