goodgift goodgift, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Jen4075   2 New Jen4075, 41
Cebu, Philippines
zaiprincess   4 zaiprincess, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
casede casede, 24
Toboso, Philippines
denmarie   4 denmarie, 21
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Starfortonight Starfortonight, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Lady_in_Green New Lady_in_Green, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
roceroxas   12 roceroxas, 24
Davao, Philippines
Mikaela24 Mikaela24, 24
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Mera123   2 Mera123, 31
Antipolo City, Philippines
akit marikit New akit marikit, 35
Manila, Philippines
weatherhugler weatherhugler, 33
San Fernando, Philippines
jangling jo   10 jangling jo, 24
Cebu, Philippines
jcac jcac, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
maxxinejazz   7 maxxinejazz, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Maggie1314 Maggie1314, 36
Shanghai, China
Boboo208   3 Boboo208, 34
Navamin, Thailand
lynel37 lynel37, 41
Davao City, Philippines
Thao Phuong   3 Thao Phuong, 31
Ben Tre, Vietnam
thelma_28, 36
Last online: 22 Nov 2016
thelma_28
thelma_28, 36
Last online: 22 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i need a simple person with a big heart...whr u nw!!!

Location

  Toledo, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 61 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im simple..person

-in life you we may feel tired of fighting for the same reason everyday,
you may feel that everyone’s moving so fast leaving you far behind and you may feel that there’s no point of moving on...

there’s no certainty in life, it’s not how fast you get there, it’s on how you live life to the fullest; put in mind that at times it’s better to be like a turtle who patiently moves and enjoys every step of the way rather than who runs so fast and missing every simple, single detail in life.-


if your interested dont be shy to message me...

About you

i want to meet a person that is "simple...kind..respectful...and most of all God fearing.."

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'3" (160cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
employee
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...