Bonnafe   5 Bonnafe, 29
Iligan City, Philippines
lynbaby   5 lynbaby, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
folksong12   4 folksong12, 40
Buntharik, Thailand
Ffehj2016 Ffehj2016, 34
St. Albert, Canada
asif mazahar   8 asif mazahar, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
JeaEr JeaEr, 35
Cebu, Philippines
scarlet jones   5 New scarlet jones, 30
Angeles City, Philippines
Paul Buron Paul Buron, 39
Northern Leyte, Philippines
anika30   6 anika30, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
joan villanueva joan villanueva, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Adam_teddy   9 Adam_teddy, 34
Macquarie Fields, Australia
kramgil1991   3 kramgil1991, 22
Cute Society, Philippines
be patient be patient, 39
Manila, Philippines
Psy Heart   10 Psy Heart, 32
Olongapo, Philippines
nitz92 nitz92, 44
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
Yzzaj   20 Yzzaj, 29
Singapore
MaybeGuy MaybeGuy, 23
Chattanooga (TN), United States
dahlia sierra dahlia sierra, 28
Angeles, Philippines
Yeongwoong   2 Yeongwoong, 31
Seoul, Korea
thelma Ciriaco, 57
Last online 6d, 15h ago
thelma Ciriaco
thelma Ciriaco, 57
Last online 6d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

" God Provides for those who seeks for he's presence."

Location

  Laspinas, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 54 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi, I am Thelma, Thel for short I am 55 yrs old but a little bet chubby, I am a decent woman serious very loving sweet honest caring understanding open minded, I maintain my healthy diet and I exercise everyday , I love shopping , cooking, watching TV, I love gardening, fishing, nature,outing, beach, I also like travel to see the nice places, I want to spent my time in a positive things to enjoy life, ones a month we have a church fellowship, I wish to have a simple life , I wish to find a decent person serious , respectful loving honest sweet to be my future husband. I am here to find a good husband in this site; ( Date in Asia) . And I don't want to play a games or lie, I am not a beautiful but not so ugly , I am separated almost 19 years now. I have 3 children ,1 boy and 2 girls, and 1 grand daughter. My 1 daughter she is in Denmark, and my 1 daughter she is still studying now, my son he is working in Real Estates. I really love a business , I am a dealer of; Avon cosmetics and Tupperware Brands until now . I have my own house. Thank you very much for reading my profile ... Take care... And God Bless ...Thelma... :) ( Please; sorry to the person who is just play game I would not entertain with you stay away) .

About you

I wish to find a decent respectful person to be my future husband some where from Europe or from other country who is nice well mannered person, serious, honest, loving ,caring with a good heart, understanding . . . :) Take care and God Bless. . . :) ! ! ! ( Please; Sorry To the person who is just play game I would not entertain with you stay away).

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 141lbs (64kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
entrepreneur
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...