jaketan768   2 New jaketan768, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Happydel Happydel, 44
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
thomjp   2 thomjp, 43
Mar, Brazil
sullee sullee, 31
Siem Reap, Cambodia
DungDinh   5 DungDinh, 24
Hanoi, Vietnam
ylime   6 ylime, 31
Manila, Philippines
jake22   2 jake22, 30
Cebu, Philippines
chen hua   2 chen hua, 27
Cheng Du, China
ann_igcalinos   3 ann_igcalinos, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
Shanejona Shanejona, 28
Taguig, Philippines
tikaspinoy   2 tikaspinoy, 35
Manila, Philippines
Mary198232   3 Mary198232, 33
Gingoog City, Philippines
michelle salva New michelle salva, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
manixo6 manixo6, 35
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
09753446147jackie   3 09753446147jackie, 29
Cebu, Philippines
sweet mheanne   10 sweet mheanne, 32
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
sungkim   4 sungkim, 33
Cebu, Philippines
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
iammadeleine   11 iammadeleine, 31
Bohol, Philippines
thea884, 25
Last online 6h, 1m ago
thea884
thea884, 25
Last online 6h, 1m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

We are born to be TRUE, Not to be perfect. . .

Location

  Zamboanga, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

well my name is thea daphne 24 years old a graduate of bachelor in accountancy . i like to read books and i love to sing... my passion is to sing....i am the person who is understanding, caring, and God fearing. I don't compare myself a lot with others. I do believe everyone is uniquely created by God and relatively different from one another. As a person I am very idealistic when it comes to the word love. Selfless that is how I always define the word and that's how I learned to live my life with. And i believe what blessed thea Garcia To God be the glory,to my neighbor is the benefit,and to myself is the burden. . .

About you

he should be responsible , sincere and God fearing.... if you think its you so come let chat here

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...