bhengs   8 bhengs, 25
Tagbilaran City Bohol, Philippines
Shusuke   2 Shusuke, 30
Tokyo, Japan
sohail riasat   2 sohail riasat, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
easyrider easyrider, 43
Maastricht, Netherlands
Raj isaiah New Raj isaiah, 35
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
Nowknowme   5 Nowknowme, 42
Gangwon, Korea
Jimston   3 New Jimston, 39
Belgium, Europe, Laos
Dawod Dawod, 21
Eslöv, Sweden
Storm19   3 Storm19, 32
Tokyo, Japan
pogiko_04   11 pogiko_04, 35
Jubail,K.S.A, Saudi Arabia
BrylleSplitfire BrylleSplitfire, 34
Makati Pasong Tamo, Philippines
alfiejhun   2 alfiejhun, 36
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
jc_0388 jc_0388, 28
Butuan City, Philippines
lezzter_08   3 lezzter_08, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
nick24   3 New nick24, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Tre543   2 Tre543, 30
Darwin, Australia
swag143 swag143, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
punjabi boy   4 New punjabi boy, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Lubossk   3 Lubossk, 45
Cadca, Slovakia
the swede, 68
Last online: 3h, 6m ago
the swede
the swede, 68
Last online: 3h, 6m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for............

Location

  Karlstad, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi there its Sten from Sweden im only 66 years .. I´m a very well educated guy and have been working in swedish commericial bank before as a branch manager.
I have alot of different interests and hobbies for example I collect old music records from
the 50`s and the 60`s with great artists as Elvis Presley,The Beatles,Stones and many
others.....like cassical music too and some jazz.
Belive it or not but I really like to cook and sometimes I invite friends to dinner and they are still alive....
I like to learn other countries culture and their way of living therefore I hope to get knowing people around the world......and maybe a nice and caring woman too








...............

About you

Looking for friends all over the world ....and a nice and caring woman

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'10" (178cm), 198lbs (90kg) and brown eyes.

Occupation:
ecconomist
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...