Roseypink76   15 Roseypink76, 39
Iligan City, Philippines
delyn09 delyn09, 22
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Roybaro   2 New Roybaro, 23
Davao City, Philippines
lashei1992   5 lashei1992, 24
Manila, Philippines
ranidf   2 ranidf, 36
Tel-Aviv, Israel
jan_bryce   4 jan_bryce, 33
Davao City, Philippines
james_poland2000 james_poland2000, 40
Manila, Philippines
yangkie   4 yangkie, 24
Davao, Philippines
simpleme18 simpleme18, 20
Davao City, Philippines
D33S D33S, 33
Manado, Indonesia
Batoy   9 Batoy, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Grace143   7 Grace143, 37
Manila, Philippines
darz_kant darz_kant, 29
Davao City, Philippines
djcereal djcereal, 37
Seixal, Portugal
Lovets83   2 Lovets83, 33
Venezia, Italy
dmlcjs12 dmlcjs12, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
Chelax23   10 Chelax23, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
liyah241   13 liyah241, 29
Semarang, Indonesia
yourdemi24   10 yourdemi24, 25
Malibay Pasay City, Philippines
thanya_dao, 39
Last online 14 Jul 2016
thanya_dao
thanya_dao, 39
Last online 14 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello !! All you guy, nice to know you.


  thanya_dao replies selectively

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i'm thanya from bangkok thailand, i'm easy going person . i have possitive thinking. and very romantic and caring.I like many kind of music such as Indy,pop, rock etc. Coldplay is my favorite brand. when i listening music i feel good and relax. I like romantic commady movie. coz romatic commady movie make me happy and laugh .I would like to travel all around the world. My favorite places in Thailand is South of Thailand and North of Thailand. such as Samui, PP Island and Krabi, Pha-yun, Similand , Meahongsorn, Pai, Chiangmai.

See you in Bangkok Thailand.

About you

I want to know good friend in dia. who have caractor like me , pls. contact. Sorry!! for Philippines and No picture!!



Thank you for your interesting

Thanya

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 119lbs (54kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker