Simply_trish   7 Simply_trish, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
ann37   6 ann37, 37
Makati, Philippines
GeeKathy GeeKathy, 29
Davao City, Philippines
jirank   3 jirank, 38
Nong Khai, Thailand
LucaB   2 LucaB, 39
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Nhes   16 Nhes, 23
Manila, Philippines
michell28   14 michell28, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
tiger  lily tiger lily, 39
Tarlac City, Philippines
Kentzor   3 Kentzor, 25
Tacloban, Philippines
Nars2016   4 Nars2016, 27
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
happymeh   3 happymeh, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
missmeh   3 missmeh, 42
Visayas, Singapore
hersheyortega   3 hersheyortega, 26
Manila, Philippines
Akim   9 Akim, 40
Prague, Czech Republic
JoyceRose   3 JoyceRose, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
diverhub   4 diverhub, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
tauqeer ahmed   2 tauqeer ahmed, 29
Damam, Saudi Arabia
joon_99 joon_99, 30
Seoul, Korea
prettybaby_jen   5 prettybaby_jen, 30
Cebu City..., Philippines
teyoung, 57
Last online 7 Jan 2016
teyoung, 57
Last online 7 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hello all kind hearted guys im a woman when in love devotes my whole life through


  Zamboanga City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am widow from zamboanga city phils...
god's willl if there is someone very special for me so be it
lets just know each better as we go along...
gud luck to evrybody...
well i really love MUSIC sad to say the music don't care for me ... thats why luv to hear someone who has that voice i am inlove to ''u''

About you

i want understanding thoughtfull,caring and who will love me for the rest of my life for life.
i want serious we are not growing any younger....young at hearts thumbs up.....
why not give a chance to each of ourself......

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 119lbs (54kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

ill tell you later
University - Graduated
Christian - Mormon

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker