watt2031   37 watt2031, 38
Singapore
Dhiie   4 Dhiie, 36
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
J J J J, 44
York (England), United Kingdom
xuanzhou   2 xuanzhou, 34
Milan, Italy
hironishi hironishi, 41
Tokyo, Japan
vincecaste11 vincecaste11, 35
Manila, Philippines
Trexia74   11 Trexia74, 42
Manila, Philippines
jiggy31 New jiggy31, 27
Manila, Philippines
nice tattooed guy   10 nice tattooed guy, 36
Saphan Khwai, Thailand
s_sweetyjan s_sweetyjan, 28
Mandaluyong, Philippines
kathy91   5 kathy91, 25
Manila, Philippines
simplicity2017   30 simplicity2017, 28
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Bhert200612 Bhert200612, 35
Senai, Malaysia
onkldani onkldani, 31
Velden Am Wörther See, Austria
cherry11   5 cherry11, 42
Butuan, Philippines
Nokkaew   4 Nokkaew, 33
Pattaya, Thailand
Chrizkah143   4 Chrizkah143, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Maecrys16   3 Maecrys16, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
babee cee   8 babee cee, 33
Gensan, Philippines
tetley2605, 47
Last online 15h, 17m ago
tetley2605
tetley2605, 47
Last online 15h, 17m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for friends

Location

  Tokyo, Japan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

English guy living in Asia. Working in the entertainment business which requires me to travel a great deal all over the world. I love travelling, yachting, playing tennis, great food, great wine combined with great company.

Typically I tend to hang out with a few close friends who live the same kind of international lifestyle. It's a bizarre life to some...friends scattered everywhere...but I love it with a passion. I live life to the limit and adore every minute of it.

I am seeking an amazing long term relationship. But whilst in the quest for that I would like to hang out with some new cool female friends, intelligent, witty, challenging and engaging. Ideally you should be located in South East Asia with an international mindset. I like outgoing personalities, someone who, ideally, likes to travel and can join me once in a while.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 179lbs (81kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...