Aizajean   6 Aizajean, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Seb9999   2 Seb9999, 33
Paris, France
Peter162   6 Peter162, 23
Grays (England), United Kingdom
Catty12 Catty12, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Marisa37   4 Marisa37, 37
Sisamrong, Thailand
ladyirene   4 ladyirene, 26
Tagum, Philippines
shagun25dc   4 shagun25dc, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
ItsB123   2 ItsB123, 27
England (England), United Kingdom
ayesha guzman   6 ayesha guzman, 39
Makati, Philippines
phantastico   2 phantastico, 36
Goole, United Kingdom
Yeon-in Jien New Yeon-in Jien, 25
Cebu, Philippines
SimpleCute   50 SimpleCute, 28
Magalang, Philippines
Penney   8 New Penney, 39
Bkk, Thailand
mieflor154   2 New mieflor154, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Jeremy1 Jeremy1, 44
Mexico City, Mexico
happy night   4 happy night, 38
Quezon, Philippines
ARMagnum1422   4 New ARMagnum1422, 28
Spring Branch (TX), United States
dawn indie dawn indie, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Niceme   6 Niceme, 26
Valencia, Philippines
tessie10, 57
Last online 5d, 6h ago
tessie10
tessie10, 57
Last online 5d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"hello....."

Location

  Davao, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 70 years old for marriage.

About me

" Hi... I'm Tessie, I am here longing for companionship..and willing to go beyond your country. I loved to travel anywhere..I'm flexible and dedicated. and can still manage in the home and business. a real real Pilipina who is sincere, loving ,honest and caring and also fun of swimming....I like an old man to be my future partner.

About you

i want to meet a guy who have similar virtue with me... "Who are sincere, honest,thoughtful and God fearing.Willing to adopt our culture and traditions as a true Pilipina.With high respect to others and patience always to have a peaceful living.A real man and true person and a good provider of love.
With dignity being a professional in thought and in word.I thanks you.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Sales Agent
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...