magid2jimmy   3 magid2jimmy, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
golden pepper   6 golden pepper, 18
Dipolog, Philippines
Beybz   3 Beybz, 29
Liloan, Philippines
ahmedyea ahmedyea, 39
Qatif, Saudi Arabia
n_andalahao   21 n_andalahao, 21
Makati, Philippines
BlueEagle   2 BlueEagle, 31
Zamboanga City, Philippines
faithful guy faithful guy, 35
Seoul, Korea
brenlyn   2 New brenlyn, 41
Manila, Philippines
Mr hotty   3 Mr hotty, 24
Batangas City, Philippines
yoyosf   8 yoyosf, 35
Gaseem, Saudi Arabia
jhesha25   4 jhesha25, 27
Balanga City, Bataan, Philippines
jerane   3 jerane, 27
Valenzuela City, Philippines
planer planer, 29
Saudi Arabia, Yemen
iloveyousomuch   5 iloveyousomuch, 26
Kuwait, Philippines
Milestone Milestone, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ahn701 ahn701, 35
Seoul, Korea
klone76   3 klone76, 40
Branson (MO), United States
echanflores   2 echanflores, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Marajoyce   3 New Marajoyce, 27
Makati, Philippines
terry183, 68
Last online 7 Sep 2016
terry183
terry183, 68
Last online 7 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Widow.....want someone to share my life....

Location

  Davao Del Norte, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im tess, widow 57 yrs old but very young at heart....positive funloving down to earth and very broadminded lady specially those who are close to me. Sometimes i can be playful and funny easy to go along with. i luv to travel and natures, good books, stroll by the beach or lake, gardens, dancing and music specially jazz. i still believe in True love....a love that is honest, pure and forever. i worked as secretary...im the eldest among five..i have 3 brothers 1 sister. i need someone to share my life with and spent the remaining years of my life happy and contented with him.

About you

someone who is matured, kind , sincere..happy and positive person, humorous, playful and funny...loves music, travel and adventure.......

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 137lbs (62kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker