tereso_c, 47
Last online: 16 Sep 2018
tereso_c
tereso_c, 47
Last online: 16 Sep 2018
Pin
Hide
More

At home in Asia - and loving it.

Location

  Guangzhou, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a seeker, a poet, a dreamer, a doer, and an adventurer

I like to write. I like to journey, travel. I like music. I like art. I have recently moved to Guangzhou, China and have started a new life. I study Chinese. I like to know people from around the world. I have a background in the arts. I have an MFA in film and a degree in English Literature and one in Spanish Literature. I now run a Jewelry factory and I love it. I love people. I enjoy running, cycling, going to galleries, listening to music, playing guitar, reading, watching movies. i enjoy life.

I like walks on the beach and to be alone in the woods. I like to meditate on the rolling waves. I deeply miss solitude.

About you

I am looking for someone who laughs. I am looking for someone to wander the earth and find the most interesting places. I am looking for someone ready to do something exciting. I am looking for someone who is kind and friendly. I am looking for someone who is happy to be alive, someone with a passion for life. I am looking to spend some time with a caring, fun person who is a bit adventurous. Ultimately, I am looking to spend time with a happy person. I want someone that shows me more about life, that I can learn from. I want someone that fits in my arms when we lie on the grass and stare at the stars

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 185lbs (84kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
QE Supervisor/ writer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks