jnky   2 jnky, 38
Tagum City Philippines, Philippines
Ginabelle   12 Ginabelle, 22
Davao City, Philippines
i love vanz   5 i love vanz, 29
Suan Luang, Thailand
isabella fortuna   2 isabella fortuna, 41
Cebu, Philippines
sweet_sunshine417   5 sweet_sunshine417, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
BlueSapphire   4 BlueSapphire, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
josh1983   5 josh1983, 33
Tacloban, Philippines
Marjmeh   8 Marjmeh, 23
Davao City, Philippines
mahalkita_30   28 mahalkita_30, 30
Manila, Philippines
callalilly   7 callalilly, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Ren williams Ren williams, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
****cintanita****   2 ****cintanita****, 41
East Java, Indonesia
clarisa019 New clarisa019, 20
Makati, Philippines
momslovely   2 momslovely, 29
Talisay City, Philippines
PrettyCarmen715   7 PrettyCarmen715, 30
Pasig, Philippines
francilynm   14 francilynm, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Girlwithnoname   5 Girlwithnoname, 27
Makati, Philippines
sweet_evelyn   8 sweet_evelyn, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
eloizasmile   10 eloizasmile, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
teresay, 37
Last online: 14 May 2016
teresay
teresay, 37
Last online: 14 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

welcome to my life !!!!!!!!!!!! i need you !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Location

  Tagbilaran, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 75 years old for serious relationship.

About me

i am simple woman and down to earth !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!understanding,caring and loving.long black hair. brown complextion. pilipina beauty.knows how to cook and house hold. i do love travel any where int his world.

About you

i want to meet a responsible man in my life. a man who really to love,accept and cares for me for being what i am in my life. a man who really needs a woman. a man i can stay forever and living together a life time. a man who needs my hug and kisses. specially in the night time when we sleeping together. i want a man to be become my future husband. i wish i can fine a meet here. ill promise that he never regrets to me because i am woman you really need everything. a man need woman is me. only me you need and looking for.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 117lbs (53kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
house hold
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...