teresabajo61131 • 34
Last online: 9h, 41m ago
  Pharmacy assistant
teresabajo61131
teresabajo61131 • 34
  Pharmacy assistant
Last online: 9h, 41m ago

Thanks for visiting 😊

Location

  Moalboal, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am a single mom working as pharmacy assistant in one of the local pharmacy in cebu philippines. Aside from working, i am spending my time with my family. I think my life is a bit boring hehe to be honest. I joined here because i just wanted to try if i can still find someone who is willing to accept every part of me and also my kids. I am willing to meet up but just make sure that your intention is good because that's what i deserve 😊😉. I don't need your money i need a lifetime partner who is willig to i need love and wants to be happy as well❤ i have a good heart, honest, sincere in terms of love, stick to one man only. A lot more to say just ask me later. I have viber tere bajo just add me thank you. I hope i can find someone who loves me til the end of time. thank u. I can be ur frnd and lover too

About you

To be honest, i am not after of the material things on earth, im searching for a man who is willing to accept me and my 2 little angels. Who is understanding loving, caring,and loyal.Someone who makes me laugh when im down, has a good heart and god fearing one.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (159cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Pharmacy assistant
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...