adie collantes   20 adie collantes, 36
Manila City, Philippines
paulayabar paulayabar, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Gells   7 Gells, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
ricci72   3 ricci72, 44
Vienna, Austria
aaronj28   3 aaronj28, 45
Noosa, Australia
Shlee11   2 Shlee11, 29
Daejeon, Korea
Ah Kia Ah Kia, 40
Singapore
coicoiluvscookies   6 coicoiluvscookies, 28
Cainta, Philippines
mariell16 mariell16, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
lalaroa   8 lalaroa, 44
Quezon City, Philippines
Marie Infante   2 Marie Infante, 25
Makati, Philippines
alamara   5 alamara, 37
Rome, Italy
rigls   5 rigls, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
rovilynn   2 New rovilynn, 18
Binan, Philippines
Arnie abejuro   8 Arnie abejuro, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
yoko999 yoko999, 42
Lausanne, Switzerland
honeybhie   12 honeybhie, 29
Calamba, Philippines
Peter1982   3 Peter1982, 34
Taguig, Philippines
ikarus   2 ikarus, 45
Munich, Germany
terelugto, 46
Last online 1d, 8h ago
terelugto
terelugto, 46
Last online 1d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple friendly

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 46 to 63 years old for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello everyone. I'm Tess, widowed.. I'm looking for a gentleman who is willing to accept me for who I am..I am simple, loving, understanding,caring,affectionate and passionate lady.

About you

I'd like to meet good, honest sincere gentleman. Loving,caring and one-woman man.
I want to have someone who openly communicate their feeling.Someone who realizes that
i am not perfect and never expects me to be. Someone who would never want to loose me and feels so blessed to be with me. One who gives his heart completely. Someone who would say I LOVE and means it.

Last but not the least, Someone who looks forward to a future with me and with each and every new day,full in LOVE with me all over again.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Pacific Islander, 5'3" (161cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
small business owner
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...