KittySoGanda   5 New KittySoGanda, 20
Balibago, Philippines
Roxanne17   5 Roxanne17, 36
Manila, Philippines
Itsmejosh   11 Itsmejosh, 30
Caloocan, Philippines
a40jordan a40jordan, 40
Miami (FL), United States
Yusuke Kato Yusuke Kato, 45
Nagoya, Japan
Johnh85 New Johnh85, 31
Brooklyn (NY), United States
jameslee1977 jameslee1977, 39
Angeles, Philippines
lilsalie   2 lilsalie, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
worldtools   4 worldtools, 41
Goyang, Korea
nice lynn   4 nice lynn, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
pinklady14344   23 pinklady14344, 41
Dumaguete City, Philippines
janica_11   2 janica_11, 21
Manila, Philippines
Juliux Juliux, 39
Barcelona, Spain
gwiddow gwiddow, 37
Prague, Czech Republic
Widowjune Widowjune, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
prinzbels30   10 prinzbels30, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ukki   2 ukki, 31
Lapland, Finland
Hotapple227   11 Hotapple227, 23
Iligan, Philippines
Jess1989 Jess1989, 27
Somewhere, Philippines
tenderman, 56
Last online 24 Nov 2016
tenderman
tenderman, 56
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A sweet and honest man

Location

  Antwerp, Belgium

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 50 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a sweet and tender man. I live in Western Europe and like to enjoy life by going to a restaurant or to the movies. One of my favourite hobbies is travelling around the world. I also like to run, and like to shop.
I work as a biologist .
Being a modest person I would like to find a nice and sweet lady to spend the rest of my life with.
Will you be the one?

Many sweet hugs from Mark

About you

I would like to meet a sweet asian lady, who is honest and also tender. Someone who likes to spent a lot of time with me and is fashion minded. I enjoy a lady who would like to travel around in Asia, in the world.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 170lbs (77kg), green eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
biologist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...