akwin   2 akwin, 24
Faheel, Kuwait
Alexgorden   2 Alexgorden, 27
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Jilda Bilangoy   5 Jilda Bilangoy, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
GoGo4s   4 New GoGo4s, 41
Pomona (CA), United States
goldencoastguy   4 goldencoastguy, 34
Hopland (CA), United States
ILoveYouForever   4 ILoveYouForever, 39
Butuan, Philippines
Virgoean72 Virgoean72, 44
Henderson (NV), United States
Jessa79   3 Jessa79, 37
Tacloban City/Cebu City, Philippines
genita   11 genita, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Samia Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
Pjsky   2 Pjsky, 31
Manila, Philippines
Jexraith1408 Jexraith1408, 25
Haiku (CA), United States
renz88 renz88, 31
Montrial, Canada
jelyn25   5 New jelyn25, 24
Pagadian City, Philippines
zuka_jai zuka_jai, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
Lecje   7 Lecje, 32
Makati, Philippines
donna_1   8 donna_1, 22
San Rafael, Philippines
Yada2514   3 Yada2514, 45
Surin, Thailand
maritz beltran   5 maritz beltran, 42
Cavite, Philippines
teltel, 27
Last online 25 Nov 2016
teltel
teltel, 27
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for an serious relationship...if you r willing to spend your time with me..then i welcome u!

Location

  Biliran, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 49 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i'm just easy go lucky,kindhearted, quiet and mostly use heart than a brain and of course,im a loving person ..i like travelling with someone who can take care of me and make me feel that i'm just the only person who live in this world!!..

if you seem interested in me i prefer you to know me personally..thank you!

About you

i want a person who willing to be my partner for life,the one who can make me feel special every time we were together..the one who think what best for me and the one who's always put my happiness first before him..

hope its possible..

and most of all..LOVE ME THE WAY I LOVE YOU..

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 112lbs (51kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes




You may also like...