delmarie   4 delmarie, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Skyflakez   7 Skyflakez, 27
Bacoor City, Philippines
harrry   14 harrry, 22
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
onlyapple17   21 onlyapple17, 22
Manila, Philippines
Missjb Missjb, 24
Davao, Philippines
nhoelz25   2 nhoelz25, 31
Nordkirchen, Germany
arlene coco   6 arlene coco, 36
Manila, Philippines
thaka   3 thaka, 45
Tokyo, Japan
Sakurashen   4 Sakurashen, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
sasha49   5 sasha49, 33
Bkk, Thailand
bham   4 bham, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
JebbunGemma   5 JebbunGemma, 26
Legazpi, Philippines
Colyn_   2 Colyn_, 18
Mandaue City, Philippines
katnessminoza   7 katnessminoza, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Tinalove   4 Tinalove, 22
Surigao City, Philippines
ahAnne   4 ahAnne, 28
Cebu, Philippines
gangdins   9 gangdins, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Modi73 Modi73, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
montevilla montevilla, 23
Cebu, Philippines
telgejo, 66
Last online 24 May 2016
telgejo
telgejo, 66
Last online 24 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I seek TALL / SLIMM sincere annest woman for the future

Location

  Bergen, Norway

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 44 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Seeking : TALL - SLIM Woman, sincere
I slim, tall, true man from Norway-seeking true love
I love dance, traweling, walking nature, kajakk, vine, nice dinning, disign , and you. etc
Think i good man, empatic and kind. I tray to bee. I sett high : a good conversation -respekt for etsh other - Funny, I like to joke some times ;))
I will be nice to you and respekt you

About you

I hope to meet : tall woman 1,63 and upp.
Slimm, smily humoristik, inteligent, femenin, empatic, annest woman.
If you looking for monny support yourself and your sikk mother you are comming wrong place.

I like to : dans, traweling, nice dining,wine.Swimming. Nature, Flowers. Like all beutiful in life.
Missing reel Love now. I know wath i seeking .
If i not find the woman i seeking, i choose to live alone

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 185lbs (84kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
freelance
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...