me4you1 me4you1, 30
Brum (England), United Kingdom
maty   7 maty, 31
New York (BROOKLYN), United States
kensu   3 kensu, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
TONY0977   6 TONY0977, 39
Raleigh (NC), United States
borj76   2 borj76, 40
Davao City, Philippines
richard1975 richard1975, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Jovan143   12 Jovan143, 35
Dumaguete, Philippines
Andy5104 Andy5104, 33
Koshigaya, Japan
Patton   2 Patton, 43
Houston (TX), United States
Paolo-lom Paolo-lom, 41
Milan, Italy
Raj1985   2 New Raj1985, 31
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
cirinza strong   11 cirinza strong, 36
Suan Luang, Pattanakan Soi 20, Thailand
Doyran   4 Doyran, 40
Manila, Philippines
northernlight78 northernlight78, 38
Bremen, Germany
nicolas nicolas, 30
Makati, Philippines
Nighttrain1970   11 Nighttrain1970, 41
Ankeny (IA), United States
brievanevan New brievanevan, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
rana3 rana3, 32
Pasay City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Duke1   5 Duke1, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
tav, 55
Last online: 2d, 22h ago
tav
tav, 55
Last online: 2d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my love

Location

  Orlando (FL), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i love to see natrue sports any thing out side love to camp hike boat jet ski i am easy going love to laugh and tease easy going work in sales love the beach but most of all i need my love i am looking for woman with kind hart much love for her man soul mate best freind for all of life honest much love sexie

come say hi if you think you are her

Not in to scamer or people who want money if that's you i am not the one for you thanks

if your looking for money or scamer go away

About you

looking for my true love to be my best freind soul mate make me laugh walk hand in hand some one sexie prety great lover my love for life some one funey listens to her husband nice person soul mate hope to hear from you soon

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 216lbs (98kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
sales
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...