hopeless girl   5 hopeless girl, 25
Manila City, Philippines
teddybear2u teddybear2u, 40
Eindhoven, Netherlands
USAF79_OH   3 USAF79_OH, 37
Marion (OH), United States
kazuyuki   2 kazuyuki, 45
Kyoto, Japan
1001   5 1001, 38
Dipolog, Philippines
GracelB30   3 New GracelB30, 20
Ph, Philippines
Asheven   4 Asheven, 21
Cheltenham (England), United Kingdom
aimee_22   3 aimee_22, 29
Manila, Philippines
PrettyCj   5 PrettyCj, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
rossy40   5 rossy40, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
nhoelz25   2 nhoelz25, 31
Nordkirchen, Germany
Jojon1990   2 Jojon1990, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
annedi   2 annedi, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Adonis1984 Adonis1984, 32
Davao City, Philippines
briankk   3 New briankk, 42
Blooomsburg (PA), United States
janeth talio   4 janeth talio, 22
Dipolog, Philippines
jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
Gruet guy   6 Gruet guy, 45
Lyon, France
Dennis1987wichmann   3 Dennis1987wichmann, 29
Arnhem, Netherlands
tare-57, 59
Last online 2h, 49m ago
tare-57
tare-57, 59
Last online 2h, 49m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Read my profile !!!!Want to meet a good woman who can be with me the rest of my live
Are you tired of living o travel alone

Location

  Phuket, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Love to drive motorbike , exercising at the gym five times a week , take care of my health , drink no alcohol, does not smoke ,,,
Is a man who is looking for a woman from Philippinien to share my time with,
I am looking for a serious woman,,,, no game!
U
No Photo ,No Reply

I am looking for a very atracktiv and honest woman from Philippinien 29-45 years,,, She can follow with me to Sweden. she will get a guaranteed good life,,,
Have a plain to live in plhilip,,,have been there many times and love that moore and moore,,,

About you

I wan´t to find one nice woman who want´s to stay with me. I living in Phuket every year between Oktober-Mars. Please check my profile and if you like it´s ok you welcome to ask more.......Don´t nbe shy. I know you there!!!

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 207lbs (94kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
carpenter
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...