joshuajoshua   4 joshuajoshua, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
eissa14   6 eissa14, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
happyending happyending, 22
Cebu, Philippines
aldipoussy aldipoussy, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
gaddielcody gaddielcody, 23
Iloilo, Philippines
Bella_303   8 Bella_303, 30
Al Asimah, Kuwait
YORS16   2 YORS16, 29
Davao City, Philippines
Jehad Armani   2 Jehad Armani, 35
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Angel Menoza   2 Angel Menoza, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
serseri_captan_45   2 serseri_captan_45, 24
Berlin, Germany
iffy75   2 iffy75, 30
London (England), United Kingdom
michvan_22   5 michvan_22, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Elpie   9 Elpie, 30
Maasin, Philippines
mhinervha mhinervha, 31
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
guyver guyver, 30
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Santa Claus Santa Claus, 44
Easter Bunny, Christmas Island
JJGraham   3 JJGraham, 33
Kinosota, Canada
rozer86   3 rozer86, 30
Colombo, Sri Lanka
3azeef 3azeef, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
tara, 30
Last online 11 Nov 2016
tara
tara, 30
Last online 11 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hercules Maddy

Location

  Fareer Park, Singapore

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Thanks for visiting my profile page. Am Sanjay Maddy... as my friends always says cool guy, great entertainer, love to meet people, culture and place. Stick to my own ideas and plan, however I accept others view also and understand their feeling and interest. Like someone who can understand n respect others feelings. Me bit of talkative and fun loving character, love car race, especially F1 and snookers If i want to say my favorite tour destination, it is middle east Indonesia and Thailand. Once u chat with u, sure u wouldn't stop and i wouldn't stop too, catch u there.

About you

Looking for some one in Singapore !!! I don't want entertain with Long-DISTANCE relationship so boring !!!

:) .......

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'9" (175cm), 152lbs (69kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Software Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...