Gartorre Gartorre, 36
Dublin, Ireland
Lagrimas   5 Lagrimas, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
Menilyn Bustamante   4 Menilyn Bustamante, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Passionguy182   2 Passionguy182, 39
Honolulu (HI), United States
archiles   3 archiles, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Tsl1989   2 Tsl1989, 27
Boise (ID), United States
Dominic   3 Dominic, 41
Manila, Philippines
mhisiel   3 mhisiel, 29
Navotas, Philippines
angel rose   3 angel rose, 26
Makati, Philippines
Lesliegualberto Lesliegualberto, 38
San Pedro, Philippines
Mary Jean Demoral   6 Mary Jean Demoral, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
farawayrose   6 farawayrose, 39
Antipolo, Philippines
marfael28   2 marfael28, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Janine31 Janine31, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Jenna39185   4 Jenna39185, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
janns88   3 janns88, 28
North Cotabato, Philippines
Sarahtiongson3   4 Sarahtiongson3, 41
Davao City, Philippines
jhingdido jhingdido, 43
None, Philippines
BrianNorthern   5 BrianNorthern, 28
New York, United States
tar_apple, 40
Last online 13 May 2016
tar_apple
tar_apple, 40
Last online 13 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi,I am simple,,softspoken,,kind and understanding.

Location

  Pagadian City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 72 years old for serious relationship.

About me

.A lady that believes honestly,respect and love is the basis for a solid and long lasting relationship,aside from passion and enduring sensuality.I am romantic and very affectionate person.I want to build a comfortable family with a good man.I am a considerate and gentle woman.I have elastic characters,and a very sympathetic.In particular,i am good also in cooking.I can cook a lot of Filipino foods and sometimes Arabic food at home.I am fond of traveling,climbing mountains,swimming,walking and so on.I love also music,plants and animals.I am a single Mother with 1 kid boy.

About you

I want to meet a kind of man who loves me truly without condition.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 117lbs (53kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
private
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker