aasath   2 aasath, 29
Corniche, Qatar
brianho brianho, 38
Perth, Australia
Dandy73 Dandy73, 43
Rome, Italy
Icer0517 Icer0517, 39
Caloocan, Philippines
jecoy jecoy, 24
Mabalacat, Philippines
phong New phong, 21
Vientiane, Laos
SunnyC SunnyC, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Esrail ali   3 Esrail ali, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Moe1412 Moe1412, 27
Cebu, Philippines
dwight2013 dwight2013, 27
Sto Tomas, Philippines
mxpx   13 mxpx, 26
Cebu, Philippines
chase500   6 chase500, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
mishey   2 mishey, 23
Makati, Philippines
Ladyboy25polly   5 Ladyboy25polly, 25
Caloocan, Philippines
marc gonzales   3 marc gonzales, 33
Hualien, Taiwan
in_your   3 in_your, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Todd_colo   3 Todd_colo, 40
Winter Park (CO), United States
WAZ1   3 WAZ1, 38
Canningvale, Australia
Giddy-zy   2 Giddy-zy, 35
Abu Hamour, Qatar
tanjames78, 39
Last online: 34m ago
tanjames78
tanjames78, 39
Last online: 34m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm REAL and not FAKE...
Pure single no kids yet and not married since...

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm from Pardo Cebu City but I'm currently living in Carcar City now.
I'm 100% single not married and no kids yet and I live alone.
I'm responsible in everything I do.
I'm very optimistic.
I'm open minded.
I'm down to earth type of person.
Easy going and easy to talk with specially interesting topics to talk about.
I don't know if I'm romantic type of person but I'm sure that I'm thoughtful.
Passionate in things that I'm interested in to.
Sweet sometimes and loving yet lovable as well and who's really looking for something special...
I am quite meticulous in cleanliness at home and things that I have and I am also thoughtful and a thinker.
I'm an honest person and I do have my words of honor because I believe in that.

P.S.
I don't mind if you have a child already.
I'm for real and I'm not fake.

about me: I work as a tour guide here in Cebu and also in real estate. I'm a simple type of person who enjoy traveling sometimes on my motorcycle going to some provinces here in Cebu to unwind from pressure. I also enjoy listening some ballads, slow rock and country music. I also play tennis and also a tennis instructor before and I also play guitars sometimes.

About you

Looking for long term relationship or commitment or marriage.

Looking for someone special and specially whom I can get along with and with good character, responsible, sensible, funny sometimes and knows how to keep a house neat and clean.

Someone who wants to have child with me...
Do you believe in word of HONOR and HONESTY?

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cute
Pacific Islander, 5'6" (167cm), 165lbs (75kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Tour Guide & real estate
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...