tanika25 • 25
Last online: 2d, 11h ago
tanika25
tanika25 • 25
Last online: 2d, 11h ago

An Understanding Taurus here.


  tanika25 replies selectively

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 30 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Come on, say something !
I'll be more interested chit-chatting with you than reading "HI's" and "HELLO's".

Just 26-30 years old only Please.
Just 26-30 years old only Please.
Just 26-30 years old only Please.

Simple, Understanding, Caring and Kind.
Single Mom of a kid and hoping for a Man who will accept and love my child so much, and I assure He won't regret loving me.

I love spending so much time with my soon to be partner and hoping to find him here! I do love some activities with my man and do love seeing him happy to whatever trip we do.
I love adventures but only having adventures with my man and children are so much fun for me. I understand husband's strugle, (boss at work are so much headache giver)
I love listening music while cuddling around with you at the couch, dancing at the rain in the middle of the night, having dinner with you on your free evening, pour you bunch of hugs and kisses before we close our eyes at night and will wake you up with a forehead kiss. Im gentle (yet people misunderstands me that way thinking I'm a flirty kind)

One more thing, i'm a single mother, please dont take advantage out of it not because i got pregnant by a wrong man then i could be a bitch all the way you think, well youre wrong if you do treat me that way, i won't harm you but i'll avoid you, it is all I can do.

I love my Child and for loving me means loving my Child like your own.

About you

A Serious, Loving, Caring, Understanding and Kind Man and He will be loved.

Take this seriously :
I'll treat you so well as long as you find my Worth worth fighting for 'coz I am.
I assure you, you won't regret everything if you keep everything for US.

Honestly I am a Genuine person not a kind of money maker lady (hate them so much they're nonesense to the world) and please be a Genuine person as well, because having a good relationship doesn't involve faking ourselves.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
5'3" (159cm) and slim.

Occupation:
Company Worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks