Ann1989 Ann1989, 27
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
jojarli damayo   5 jojarli damayo, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Angel arsenal   8 Angel arsenal, 35
General Santos City, Philippines
yuri004 yuri004, 23
Philipines, Philippines
Tinker_isa Tinker_isa, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
luckycharm14 luckycharm14, 42
Caraga, Philippines
rheajane3   5 rheajane3, 19
Cebu, Philippines
fatemae   3 fatemae, 32
Manila, Philippines
Yhen78   2 Yhen78, 38
Makati, Philippines
soler soler, 33
General Santos City, Philippines
chona1974   8 chona1974, 42
Manila, Philippines
karly   13 karly, 35
Manila, Saudi Arabia
Jenjeni7   4 Jenjeni7, 21
San Fernando, Philippines
krizzy2632   4 krizzy2632, 32
Bacolod City, Philippines
Nutella2016 Nutella2016, 31
North East, Thailand
Zandria   7 Zandria, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Yhonmie   3 Yhonmie, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
erica16 erica16, 18
General Santos City, Philippines
tya_rini   3 tya_rini, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
tangtang6134, 55
Last online: 3h, 40m ago
tangtang6134
tangtang6134, 55
Last online: 3h, 40m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am looking for my love

Location

  Haikou, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 57 to 74 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am a medical school's teacher, I always live alone . Because I don't have to stay at office all day long, During my free time, I like window-shopping,as you know,fashions come and go quickly these days, I can hardly follow them. I also like reading and chatting with friends,but sometimes it's difficult to find friends,for they are busy with their work.Besides, I like to play traditional music instrument(Zheng,古筝),I like to sing song ,of course I am a pretty woman, slim, I live in tropic island and near the beach. I will looking for a man who are well educated and very healthy and the age between 57 to 68.

About you

I want to meet a man who are well educated and very healthy.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...