Gianluca1   2 Gianluca1, 34
Rome, Italy
lyrette   8 lyrette, 26
Cebu, Philippines
johnrex1030   6 johnrex1030, 33
Naval, Philippines
faithfull_love faithfull_love, 34
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
aivhan   2 aivhan, 26
Digos, Philippines
thea884   5 thea884, 25
Zamboanga, Philippines
naicha   6 naicha, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
zion082795   5 zion082795, 23
Cebu, Philippines
janesantos19 janesantos19, 29
Prague, Czech Republic
Raia   7 Raia, 31
Singapore
nstarsun nstarsun, 27
Cebu, Korea
Mhaycee   3 New Mhaycee, 28
City, Malaysia
zes   3 zes, 40
Burgos, Spain
Mihir New Mihir, 32
Mandaluyung, Philippines
hyosun1661 hyosun1661, 28
Yeosu, Korea
Kanthimajum   3 Kanthimajum, 41
Sattahip, Thailand
itsmeKae   8 itsmeKae, 21
Ormoc, Philippines
orange_cheez   16 orange_cheez, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
peter76 peter76, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
tangina, 69
Online now!
tangina
tangina, 69
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Very funny, friendly and able.

Location

  New York, United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

My kind of work prompts me to come up with the user name that now has earned me more friends than i ever had in a lifetime. So please don't get offended by my user name. If only you care to ask and not jump into conclusion, its true meaning will surprise you. I love music- I play the acoustic guitar and the keyboard well, though not professionally; I can even sing to you, if you ask me to. I love the parks, beaches and lighthouses. I travel a lot during vacation days. I am a Taekwondo and Ju jit su enthusiast , love swimming and play table tennis. I jog and exercise regularly, and sometimes lift weights to keep fit. On certain evenings, I go restaurant-hopping for Italian & Japanese food. With friends, I enjoy Broadway and classic rock concerts, like those of Paul McCartney, u-2, and Eagles. I am intellectually, physically, emotionally sound and well-balanced, and materially well off. I am able to provide for myself and my future would-be partner. I know I am not perfect. In fact I make numerous mistakes. But I try to look back and learn from them so I may not make the same mistakes and hurt someone else again. Humility and the awareness that I am human make it easier for me to forgive. My most cherished values are honesty and loyalty. I stand by my word, and I expect my ideal woman to do the same.

I look for THE woman who I want to wake up to in every morning of my life, to serve her breakfast; the FAITHFUL woman who I would run to at the end of a day's work; the woman to love , serve, and care for, 24/7. The FAITHFUL woman who would be willing to accept my imperfections and still go all the way with me on life's journey on a give-and-take, two-lane winding road until the last step. No blame games, no finger-pointing, just what each of us has to share in good times and in bad. The woman to whom nothing else matters but us, just the two of us.

My FAITHFULwoman could be among those I befriend here in DIA. I am not so much after her physical looks, formal education or social status. She places VERY, VERY high value on communication between her and me, considering our distance apart. She is someone who can forgive others and accept her own imperfection.

So far, it has been a disappointing search. But I am an eternal optimist, and I know and could feel that one day when I wake up, she'll be out there patiently waiting for me. Wish me the best of luck as I do you.

About you

HONEST, FAITHFUL. TRANSPARENT AND WHO ADMITS HER OWN MISTAKES

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (171cm), 170lbs (77kg), muscular, black eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
MA, Pharmaceuticals
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...