carmelaplatan143   35 carmelaplatan143, 45
Davao City, Philippines
Muzikah13   6 Muzikah13, 29
Makati, Philippines
gretchen18   2 gretchen18, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Mesoliskim   4 Mesoliskim, 29
Masinloc, Philippines
Eirojam   4 Eirojam, 24
Manila, Philippines
Francianel   9 Francianel, 38
Singapore
MEILDZ MEILDZ, 40
Tagum, Philippines
Nhey18 New Nhey18, 32
Imus, Philippines
Assirim   9 Assirim, 20
Tacloban, Philippines
jizzy29   2 jizzy29, 30
Ormoc, Philippines
cc22   3 cc22, 24
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Ronelyn   8 Ronelyn, 25
Phuket, Thailand
daringk   3 daringk, 20
Cavite, Philippines
Nalynn   13 Nalynn, 35
Dau, Philippines
marie armenion_32   2 marie armenion_32, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Shiela86   12 Shiela86, 31
Cebu, Philippines
marimarsantibanez   4 marimarsantibanez, 45
Pasay, Philippines
nevex nevex, 18
Cebu, Philippines
jenny_in_the_bottle   50 jenny_in_the_bottle, 32
Makati, Philippines
tammyungas, 25
Last online: 3d, 5h ago
tammyungas
tammyungas, 25
Last online: 3d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let's start with the basics and love will follow.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi! Thanks for stopping by.

*Currently lives in CEBU CITY**

I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I am happy and secure, loves being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities. I know how to balance my time with work and adventures. I am versatile and have fun hanging out with friends and workmates. I work in an office, so I love anything that gets me outside. I love reading good books and listening to music. I also love COOKING good meals since it's my passion. I enjoy jogging or walking around the city. I have a zest for life and would like to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer. Rather than sit on the sidelines and watch, I like to get out there and live. I love trying new activities and visiting places that I've never been to before. I am now at the place where there is opportunity to be more spontaneous. My friends know me as an honest, responsible, and genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger.

If you want to more about me, don't hesitate to ask.

About you

Someone whom I could get along with. Just send me a message and let's see where it goes. *wink*

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 128lbs (58kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Customer Service Representative / Online Entrep.
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...