taklezah10, 26
Last online: 4h, 43m ago
taklezah10
taklezah10, 26
Last online: 4h, 43m ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

I have my own therapist .
Her name is MUSIC 🎧 @ Ice cream🍦

Location

  Calamba, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 80 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

lonəlʎ ıs ɹəɐl


👊 you must read 💋

:hello: im a single mom (*with 2 kids*) and im proud BI too ;)
I love animals (cats and dogs)
I love reading any book especially the sci-fictional book ;) listening music is the one the most favorite Hobbies .. watching movies .. I can cook I can clean your mess room (:shock:I'm applying nanny nah :rofl: ) hahaha .so just be yourself and we will have a good communication ;)

-->sporty * I love playing *volleyball (varsity)*chess and online games (play the game rather man's heart ):wub:
Well don't say you love if you don't know me better ;) don't you ever judge me if you know my whole story ;) and don't worry about the money .. I'm not kinda girl like that .. I can feed myself and my kiddos also :thumbsup:

---> I don't trust word I trust action ... :p



;) note :

You can see me in the insomniac or in the lobby room ;)

:yahoo:

About you

💪Magandang araw ( good day)

💖 Looking for longtime partner
❤ funny man who make me laugh out loud
💙 loyal and trust man
❤ perfect (nobody's perfect. . Only on my eyes)
❤ he must love my kids rather than me
💟 I don't care if we long distance relationship as long we make a time each other..



💜💜 IS IT LOVE ??💜💜

Love is the way I feel when
I can't imagine my life without you
Love is when your heart beats
A billion times a minute.

Love is when you wake up thinking
Of no one else but that person
Love is when you love him
More than you need him.

Love is not a feeling
Love is an everlasting commitment
Love is what I see whenever
I look into your eyes

Love doesn't never have to say sorry
Love is blind but who need an eye ?
When the heart knows the way..


show video
show video

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 115lbs (52kg), average body type, brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
salon staff/ massage therapist
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker