roye23   5 roye23, 27
San Pedro Laguna, Philippines
troy_aleman New troy_aleman, 30
Olongapo, Philippines
nash288   2 nash288, 31
Astnbull, Turkey
ruzty   8 ruzty, 28
Iloilo, Philippines
simplemeatbread   8 simplemeatbread, 30
Davao, Philippines
blue eyed guy 2015 blue eyed guy 2015, 36
Toronto, Canada
Halikangabeibe Halikangabeibe, 27
Pateros, Philippines
Freediboy Freediboy, 36
Puting Kahoy, Philippines
jkoy   14 jkoy, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Zack ortiz New Zack ortiz, 38
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Djade24   3 Djade24, 23
Manila, Philippines
Michael01   2 Michael01, 27
Manila, Philippines
masato556 masato556, 28
Binan, Philippines
Hyde   4 Hyde, 33
Tokyo, Japan
Adols New Adols, 31
Seoul, Korea
Zakaria   6 Zakaria, 40
Penglai, China
jamesx   3 jamesx, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Erpatz022 Erpatz022, 36
Baguio, Philippines
831bujoypinoy   8 831bujoypinoy, 38
Malabon City, Philippines
tacman, 67
Last online: 26 Nov 2016
tacman
tacman, 67
Last online: 26 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Let us spend many happy years together


  tacman replies selectively

Location

  Adelaide, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a happy, intelligent businessman who enjoys coffee in the sunshine, good conversation, going to markets and spending time with my special lady. I live in Adelaide,South Australia.
As I want to be able to discuss many thoughts with you (as well as kiss you) your ability to speak English is very important. As I have two daughters, who do not live with me, I do not wish to have any more children or care for my partner's children. I am not a religious person.
Coffee?.

About you

Please have a sense of humour. Someone who sees the positive thinks in life and who likes to hold hands, kiss and cuddle. If you enjoy the warmth from being held and cared for by your man, then I want to meet you.

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 209lbs (95kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Manager
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...