renzkee   8 renzkee, 24
Dumaguete City, Philippines
jorie_sarah18   25 jorie_sarah18, 27
Zamboanga City, Philippines
kim woosin   3 kim woosin, 33
Seoul, Korea
Sasithorn sitthipark Sasithorn sitthipark, 44
Ayutthaya, Thailand
churvaness   3 churvaness, 18
Ormoc City Philippines, Philippines
Sarah1003   2 Sarah1003, 41
Manila, Philippines
rinalynrina   9 New rinalynrina, 18
Dipolog, Philippines
chubby2012   2 chubby2012, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
korean koo   3 korean koo, 26
Seoul, Korea
fionabelle fionabelle, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
eivlas   4 eivlas, 43
Angeles City, Philippines
Risky sihite   6 Risky sihite, 29
Kuta, Indonesia
Loveme03   3 Loveme03, 28
Cebu, Philippines
rubena jane   3 rubena jane, 19
Mambajao, Philippines
jordi jordi, 34
Cebu, Philippines
melanie veloso   4 New melanie veloso, 24
Manila City, Philippines
Mycka Rafols Mycka Rafols, 19
Davao City, Philippines
ryanezecletz   2 ryanezecletz, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
g.carpiz   8 g.carpiz, 30
Cebu, Philippines
t33767, 51
Last online 15 Nov 2016
t33767
t33767, 51
Last online 15 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi...


  t33767 almost never replies

Location

  Clearwater (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 43 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I live in Florida, in the US most of the year, and spend summers in the Northeast where the the weather is nicer. I have a software consulting business that I can run from virtually anywhere, so I tend to do a lot of traveling. I'm divorced, with no kids so I have lots of time to spend enjoying life, playing golf, skiing, sailing.

I have grown tired of American women for many reasons, and would be very open to meeting someone from a different culture.

About you

I'd like to meet someone who is smart, attractive, feminine, curious about the world, and who has an independent streak. Traditionalists and those who live by a lot of self-imposed rules are not my type. I would be especially interested if she is willing to learn to play golf and tennis. If she can beat me at either sport, and possess the qualities described above, then I've more than met my match.

[It's OK if you're just somewhat sporty]

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 154lbs (70kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Software Business Development
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...