bhebe_ko   7 bhebe_ko, 31
Gensan City, Philippines
Emilyann77 Emilyann77, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Latuff   6 Latuff, 30
Shanghai, China
shielamariecabigas41   3 shielamariecabigas41, 41
Tandag, Philippines
atomy05   5 atomy05, 30
Dasmarinas, Philippines
leanne11 leanne11, 29
Manila, Philippines
geldhin   2 geldhin, 23
Taguig, Philippines
Nyle24   2 Nyle24, 24
(Malaysia), Philippines
lamas2016   6 lamas2016, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
geenavon reechs geenavon reechs, 25
Dipolog, Philippines
cute_ann   3 cute_ann, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Randy101   8 Randy101, 28
Davao, Philippines
Neda26   2 Neda26, 33
Singapore
peanutbitter   4 peanutbitter, 27
Cebu, Philippines
marianabalayan   3 marianabalayan, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
rhegina a parreno   4 rhegina a parreno, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Wolf Ranger Wolf Ranger, 26
Kalibo, Philippines
dgirl4u   4 dgirl4u, 30
Angeles City, Philippines
roshey roshey, 25
Manila, Philippines
szetopk, 42
Last online 22h, 48m ago
szetopk
szetopk, 42
Last online 22h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i'm the cute ppl

Location

  Kl, Malaysia

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm very easy person to be with,i know how to treat a woman right,i have good sence of honor, and i'm loving,caring,sincere,good and God fearing,

About you

simple man who has big dream,i love friendship and i always looking for friend all over the world,i'm simple, happy, educated,sport man and i will tell you more if we friends..I want to meet people around the world just for friend.coz I love to know all kinda culture around the world.and have friend around the world.I don't care who u are .where ur from.and what u did.what religious u are.as long we can be friend.maybe 1 day I can meet u.maybe 1 day u can meet me.who know..let take this chance,

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...