nongnoi   9 nongnoi, 30
Ubonratchathani, Thailand
Roxanne Mae Roxanne Mae, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
10005colen 10005colen, 45
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Keyin   2 New Keyin, 40
Seoul, Korea
annacute   5 annacute, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
strawberryjam   9 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Mylovejane   10 Mylovejane, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
sultonesmyra18   8 sultonesmyra18, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Miles_31   5 Miles_31, 31
Davao, Philippines
bets   2 bets, 29
Bacolod City, Philippines
duangaipang   2 duangaipang, 41
Mueng, Thailand
Marifa   9 Marifa, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
lolitagandol lolitagandol, 34
Tarlac, Philippines
mhyegz   6 mhyegz, 36
Manila, Philippines
GMRobles GMRobles, 35
Iloilo, Philippines
Amelie Rt New Amelie Rt, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
austynedayne   6 austynedayne, 22
Pasay, Philippines
sweetjink   8 sweetjink, 35
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Mel Olem   5 Mel Olem, 29
Cebu, Philippines
swet23, 28
Last online: 24 Mar 2016
swet23
swet23, 28
Last online: 24 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just wait the right time to love and to be loved

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 59 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Life is a journey that is full of surprises. One day you wakeup and ask yourself what are you doing with your life? What difference are you making in the world?

Just living isn't acceptable to me. But living with a purpose and having a positive impact to those around you is what I strive for.

I'm not expecting to meet my soulmate oremy perfect one her but I welcome anyone in my life who values true friendship.

Don't live a normal life, live an amazing one!

About you

a someone who is real,,and has sincere intention he can offer to a woman.. a kind of man that can accept the way i am...not becouse im sexy / beautiful or something.....aggresive and gentle,,romantic,great conversation.......love me and i will love you back stronger..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
stay home
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...