JustSayingHi   2 JustSayingHi, 38
Addlestone (England), United Kingdom
Perikles Perikles, 37
München, Germany
Te77 Te77, 28
Shenzhen, China
me-ann   8 me-ann, 26
Tagbilarancity, Philippines
jenny21488   2 jenny21488, 28
Davao, Philippines
heaven0821   11 heaven0821, 22
Davao, Philippines
beastmale28   5 beastmale28, 32
Cebu, Philippines
ms80   4 ms80, 36
Roma, Italy
lovelyisai   7 lovelyisai, 22
Zamboanga City, Philippines
chaijean   7 chaijean, 22
Butuan City, Philippines
Nhidz baltazar   4 Nhidz baltazar, 41
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
yasuma   4 yasuma, 42
Okayama, Japan
lailani garsain lailani garsain, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
KrisyLicious   3 KrisyLicious, 29
General Santos City, Philippines
tricia333 tricia333, 22
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Ezhai Ezhai, 27
Cebu, Philippines
angel_me angel_me, 45
Davao, Philippines
Primer   8 Primer, 40
Batangas City, Philippines
florex_26   6 florex_26, 31
Cebu, Philippines
sweetyadnie, 27
Last online 28 May 2016
sweetyadnie, 27
Last online 28 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

loving and caring simple and faithful


  Butuan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i love music, i love singing, cant live without music..
i love guitar and still learning so i can sing while playing guitar.. i love instruments...
i love hanging around, dreaming to explore the world...
i love baking, thats what i want to bake a cake and business...

3 things i want in relationship:
- Eyes that wont cry
- Lips that wont lie
- and Love that wont die...

About you

im just a simple girl and its simple to love me too...just embrace me with all my imperfection and i will shower all my love on you.. just promise to hold my hand through Good and Bad times and i will stay by your side forever.Teach my soul with your love and i will Love you till eternity :)

Skype: christine.azura1
Fb: just ask

thanks for visiting guys :)

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker