marjs28   6 marjs28, 30
Sta. Rosa, Philippines
elimmeetan New elimmeetan, 29
Makati, Philippines
Aerh_ela   2 Aerh_ela, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
crazy girl crazy girl, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
meliza tasic   5 meliza tasic, 35
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
jimmydee   4 jimmydee, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
eireen23   4 eireen23, 23
Cebu, Philippines
nice12336 nice12336, 44
Rotterdam, Netherlands
notthatbad1 notthatbad1, 37
Manila, Philippines
paith   2 paith, 28
Paranaque, Philippines
Ajababes   3 Ajababes, 26
Pasay, Philippines
jin23   3 jin23, 34
Lucena, Philippines
Dolcevita   6 Dolcevita, 32
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Chuck79   5 Chuck79, 31
Bsb, Brunei Darussalam
sweetieaugust   16 sweetieaugust, 37
Iligan City, Philippines
Taime04 New Taime04, 21
Makati, Philippines
IamArci IamArci, 28
Davao, Philippines
jeacey   4 jeacey, 27
Mandaue/Cebu, Philippines
samguk saga   3 samguk saga, 29
Bangor (Wales), United Kingdom
sweetrodora, 26
Last online 11 Oct 2016
sweetrodora
sweetrodora, 26
Last online 11 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking for my man who have a goodheart, honest,very loving and sweet for me all the time

Location

  Dumaguete Philippines, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

my name is maria rodora i am real asian i am very loving person and decent love to laugh and smile i am 5'5 hieght longhair brown complexion have a good heart,my hobbies are reading, singing sometimes, i love swimming,i am very simple filipina looking for lifetime partner in life and he is a good man honest responsible, caring and the most of all very loving man,,,,,,,thanks and god bless you all............rodora

About you

i want to meet my man in the future and willing to marry me , and he is responsible , caring , honest, decent, lots off love and very loving person, hope i can find a good man in here, god bless .rodora

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 101lbs (46kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
service crew
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...