nerak01 nerak01, 30
Manila, Philippines
Shirleyshaun   6 Shirleyshaun, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
maricelibanez   4 maricelibanez, 33
Manila, Philippines
cyra17   2 cyra17, 29
Balibago, Philippines
divine grace1 New divine grace1, 45
Tacloban, Philippines
Maegan_koh   6 Maegan_koh, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Romyhk2 Romyhk2, 39
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Eddilyn branzuela   14 Eddilyn branzuela, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
ur_superhero ur_superhero, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Annamarie19 Annamarie19, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
rhohara   2 rhohara, 26
Muntinlupa, Philippines
snowy13   3 snowy13, 20
Surigao City, Philippines
cram88 cram88, 28
Bcn, Spain
JovelynL   4 JovelynL, 33
San Pedro, Philippines
natkrittajong   3 New natkrittajong, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
ncg ncg, 44
Dark Side Of The Moon (MOON), United States
Marie Faye   5 Marie Faye, 33
Las Pinas City, Philippines
Daniel operiano   2 Daniel operiano, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
rinmotoka   9 New rinmotoka, 26
Taguig, Philippines
sweetregina, 27
Last online 2d ago
sweetregina, 27
Last online 2d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

simple woman


  Dipolog City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

simple lady with good heart.looking for same person. I am tired of players. so please only sincere people and willing to accept me of who i am will contact me. I am seriosly looking for a nice guy to be a good friend and maybe develop the friendship that would lead to marriage.Players watchout. I have been played for many times here. So only sincere people pleaseee.....

About you

i want an honest, sincere, caring and understanding guy. Know how to handle relationship and willing to accept me of who i am. A person who knows how to stand on his words, we all know this internet but please be true to your self guys and dont put your self into facade. Thanks. Hope to hear from nice person who knows the word RESPECT. Thank you.

Personal info

Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Secondary Education Student
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker