angelmasset   16 angelmasset, 24
Tangerang, Indonesia
helena_asia helena_asia, 25
Victoria Laguna, Philippines
Minna   4 Minna, 36
Davao, Philippines
SweeTmary28   7 New SweeTmary28, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
michiloveyou   2 michiloveyou, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Becca100   3 New Becca100, 26
Zamboanga City, Philippines
cuteasia23   7 cuteasia23, 30
Angeles City, Philippines
Joana241   3 Joana241, 30
Paranaque, Philippines
clearbie18   6 clearbie18, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
ginalyn1989   5 ginalyn1989, 27
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
dianajane75   10 dianajane75, 37
Pasay City, Philippines
Anika Marie   7 Anika Marie, 33
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Maeve1917   2 Maeve1917, 31
Himamaylan City, Philippines
sally40   6 sally40, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Rikkababes   4 Rikkababes, 26
Manila, Philippines
einarfgkhulitz08   13 einarfgkhulitz08, 23
Lucena, Philippines
Gagay1   2 Gagay1, 31
Mindanao, Philippines
eresa334   9 eresa334, 39
Cebu, Philippines
chraeldelmase   2 chraeldelmase, 26
Mindanao, Philippines
sweetlaya, 36
Last online: 6d, 13h ago
sweetlaya
sweetlaya, 36
Last online: 6d, 13h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi there, i am a filipina trying to search for my Mr. Right Guy. please...i want serious man!

Location

  Mandaue City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am Mika, a very simple woman living a simple life, and a cebuana-filipina i am a single mom of 2 kids, working in a BPO Company. .. i love to cook...watching movies and listening to music ...

About you

i am trying my luck in searching for my Mr. Right Guy in any country through this site, because i wanted to raise my own family and be with me for a lifetime...i am a single mom so i hope and pray that the person who will be interested with me will accept me for who i am and for what i am and would love me for the rest of my life and ready to accept my kids as well...

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...