shad001   3 shad001, 37
Melbourne, Australia
lovely fen   6 lovely fen, 41
Paranaque, Philippines
Mrjo2   6 Mrjo2, 32
Makati, Philippines
raj77 raj77, 39
Doha, Qatar
Flash12 Flash12, 28
Den Haag, Netherlands
jonnababe   3 jonnababe, 37
Angeles, Philippines
CrackerJack CrackerJack, 45
Mandaue, Philippines
Amin coulibaly   2 Amin coulibaly, 39
Amsterdam, Netherlands
amalia14   39 amalia14, 24
Angeles, Philippines
Mary198232   3 Mary198232, 33
Gingoog City, Philippines
Mikevicena11 Mikevicena11, 45
Manila, Philippines
ledoliver8   4 ledoliver8, 35
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
giova_tronco giova_tronco, 31
Jakarta, Italy
Wylweng   3 Wylweng, 33
Las Pinas, Philippines
nashy_017 nashy_017, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
Honestman22 Honestman22, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
XianKing   5 XianKing, 29
Caloocan, Philippines
april328   6 april328, 27
Tai Po, Hong Kong
yaelco yaelco, 37
Manila, Philippines
sweetkleng, 26
Last online 6d, 3h ago
sweetkleng
sweetkleng, 26
Last online 6d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

love come's from the most unexpected place or time...


  sweetkleng replies selectively

Location

  Marikina, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

chubby but sexy, and my personality, I am a simple women, i love to spend time alone... sometimes i'm with my friends...where playing cards.. playing cards is cool and that was my pastime...

My hobby is working hard.

about my job,will actually i don't have a really good job, but its enough for me to survive my daily needs. and i am proud the kind of job i have.





guys if u like to add me here's my ym id


r.criza@yahoo.com

About you

i want to meet a nice guy,,,A guy who can love me for what i am, not for who i am.
guy that really understand me, and makes me feel that i am special for him..a guy that willing to take'n care of me until the end.. that was weird, but its true.. and i want to spend my whole life with him...

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
house maid
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...