sweetieaugust, 37
Online now!
sweetieaugust
sweetieaugust, 37
Online now!
Favorite
Like
   ...

No one can give a better or more abundance gift than patience!!!

Location

  Lala, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hey!guys a cute and simple but I have a big 1 white heart and have a good soul and positive outlooks in life.I have a lots of experienced Ups and down but I never stop going.Because tomorrow there is and another for a new life and new horizon as long as we believed that there is God our creature and he never leave us in times of troubles.We can always find a Good life.HappinessIis the desire of everybody.we can find a happiness If we contented if what we have,thats why I am not contented my life today because I am looking and searching that thing that only God give to me my SOULMATE!the one whom can share and compatible to all aspect of my life.Money is not the answer maybe you its you the answer maybe your the one I am looking for.and honest person whom can rely on and can give the emptiness what I feel.I am a single parent i have a 2 kids that i raised them since i was born them.I love my kids very much!!!If you are Interested just give me a message.
Good luck to everyone!!!


Best regards,
Lyn

About you

As what I've said in the above I am Looking my soulmate a Lifetime partner who share my life.who will care for me to share my laugh and shoulder to cry on.Be a father of my son.I dont want to disappoint you but if you are not the honest of what you are looking for please do not waste your time to me.I dont like playing games like the others doing.I know lots of men looking the same if what I am praying for.I know if we are meant to be God will do the way and we need to work hard for it right???If you are then dont hesitate to contact me.i know people come and go.but if you are sincere of what you are looking for why not?try me!!!


Best regards,
Lyn

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 86lbs (39kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like