Elysan143   9 Elysan143, 26
Surigao City, Philippines
Ariahs01   9 New Ariahs01, 23
Davao City, Philippines
zoe54   5 zoe54, 38
Shenzhen, China
blueraine   9 blueraine, 30
Manila, Philippines
esswncw esswncw, 34
Seattle (WA), United States
Lit'Mike   3 Lit'Mike, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
babablack851 babablack851, 31
Lismore, Australia
jezreelkent   4 jezreelkent, 29
Jimenez, Philippines
aleesha aleesha, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
mhan24   10 mhan24, 32
Cotabato, Philippines
suzetteongcal751201   3 suzetteongcal751201, 41
Calbayog, Philippines
Ghoststripe   7 Ghoststripe, 30
Pasay City, Philippines
Antar   2 Antar, 40
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
ArchieDimer   3 New ArchieDimer, 25
Butuan, Philippines
aldous keith   13 aldous keith, 30
Pangil, Philippines
svenske1 svenske1, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Pravena   5 Pravena, 45
Pranburi, Thailand
perlie pretty   5 perlie pretty, 18
Cebu, Philippines
sweetbaby sweetbaby, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
sweetessie, 47
Last online 6h, 1m ago
sweetessie
sweetessie, 47
Last online 6h, 1m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

like to meet a good person willing to meet me!!!

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 61 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im tall!! i like to watch a tv and listening a radio and wanted to meet a person willing to know me more and gave a good future... my interest is to meet a man who are a real and good person.. plss if u ARE THE MAN I WANTED TO MEET JUST MESSAGE AT ME ILL WAIT FOR YOU...... if ur the one who know the WORD ":SERIOUS" CAUSE im not playing at this moment

About you

i want a good man and know how to pray to god and willing to meet me and of course he is kind not only me to others too... like my family if ever we like each other!!! know how to serious in a relationship cause i want a serious in this moment... no playing about a relationship!!!

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (156cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
in house
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...