tyler1978 tyler1978, 38
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
maricel caspe   2 New maricel caspe, 26
Calbayog City, Philippines
chizzychix   2 chizzychix, 25
Surigao City, Philippines
nica gabales   20 nica gabales, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
zhaai zhaai, 27
Manila, Philippines
Jenny1986   6 Jenny1986, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Ggwp322   3 Ggwp322, 22
Manila, Philippines
vargas abillar julie   6 vargas abillar julie, 35
Davao, Philippines
Kryzza Kryzza, 40
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
sonnyparker2016 sonnyparker2016, 35
Catania, Italy
Xoxoglad08   14 Xoxoglad08, 28
Butuan, Philippines
Londonbouy   15 Londonbouy, 43
London (England), United Kingdom
turksmakto   3 turksmakto, 33
Seoul, Korea
dhemizol2   2 New dhemizol2, 24
Bacolod, Philippines
Naura15   2 New Naura15, 21
Bandung, Indonesia
donna101 donna101, 27
Phil., Philippines
Smiling Gel   17 Smiling Gel, 39
Alaminos Laguna, Philippines
Rhadz Rhadz, 28
Cebu, Philippines
andieboy   10 andieboy, 38
Pandacan, Manila, Philippines
sweetcecil09, 30
Last online 9 Aug 2016
sweetcecil09, 30
Last online 9 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Live life to the fullest 😊 😊 😊 ...^_^


  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I am ME😊😊😊

C- onsistent
E- nthusiasm..
C- onnoisseur
I- ndescribable

I am a loving person,caring most especially to my loveones..I love reading books especially "the secret" it motivates me in all areas of my life..I love to experiment food cooking..I love music..uhhhgg..I really love to sing..especially when my special someone beside me😙😙😙.

I am looking my soulmate
A besfriend
And a lifetime partner to share the precious moments together.

When you want to know more about me??
Then,let's chat.😊😊😊

"NO PHOTO NO REPLY" that's strictly prohibited!!!:*

About you

I want to meet "YOU":):):)

God fearing.

A man who respect his mom,because I believe that He will respect me too.
A man who is family oriented.
Supportive Partner To Me.
A responsible MAN.
and He knows how to make me Happy:)
Love Nature.

And to be continued.....😙

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate: