jooce22   5 jooce22, 29
Sydney, Australia
Ruthtie   4 Ruthtie, 34
Japan
GENE08 GENE08, 29
Manila, Philippines
John mark canto   7 John mark canto, 34
Davao, Philippines
sky36511 sky36511, 39
Harbin, China
glen3983   7 glen3983, 33
Cavite, Philippines
kimjean   3 kimjean, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
simply dana   9 simply dana, 40
Doha, Qatar
Van George   3 Van George, 35
Athens, Greece
Sunny kei   10 Sunny kei, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
meriadoc53   2 meriadoc53, 31
Paris, France
Rodelia Russia   14 Rodelia Russia, 27
Doha, Qatar
ai_ai   5 ai_ai, 32
Davao, Philippines
sexylhea26   7 sexylhea26, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
SWEET_PJ   6 SWEET_PJ, 33
Philippines, Kuwait
graceanne31   3 graceanne31, 26
Manila, Philippines
JHAS555   2 JHAS555, 45
Groningen, Netherlands
Daviddavedavies Daviddavedavies, 41
Brisbane, Australia
lilcheer   6 lilcheer, 21
Bulacan, Philippines
sweet_yan, 26
Last online 18 Oct 2016
sweet_yan
sweet_yan, 26
Last online 18 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple and joyous, good looking, GOD fearing

Location

  Tagum City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i love my self and my family most, also friends,my goal is to find a great job i am a graduate of Bachelor Of Elementary Education/ Licensed Teacher and help my parents to move from poverty.....i am fan of listening music,reading,adventures and nature lover,.i am hoping to find my love of my life here he must be family oriented man,humble, friendly, loving, caring, GOD fearing with sense of humor...He will come first in our place and meet my Family later im willing to relocate in your place.... To GOd BE the GLORY to all of Us here
:)

About you

I am only interested in Well Educated, Self respective, Sensitive, honest, thoughtful, understanding, lovable and God fearing or shall i say have a positive mind and attitudes :)
friendship first then let us find out if were compatible or shall i say if there is feelings of love going to relationship that will work out....looking for a serious relationship...GOD BLESS US

Hope that you will find me :)

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teaching in a elementary private school
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...