jhenzkie henson   35 jhenzkie henson, 22
Capas Tarlac, Philippines
bellisimasempre   4 bellisimasempre, 22
Iloilo, Philippines
digitaldrifter   3 digitaldrifter, 35
Bloomington (IN), United States
leahreyes   2 leahreyes, 23
Malaybalay City, Philippines
nick27   7 nick27, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Travel_guy Travel_guy, 43
Arkansas, United States
chinggin   5 chinggin, 25
Bacolod City, Philippines
Cherry_234 New Cherry_234, 23
Bacolod, Philippines
Romercriz   6 Romercriz, 33
Batangas, Philippines
Iksoss   2 Iksoss, 43
Balma, France
Carlos86   3 Carlos86, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
Kerenque   2 Kerenque, 35
Tanauan, Philippines
Gerard9   3 Gerard9, 29
Eastwood, Philippines
alley41   7 alley41, 41
Toscana, Italy
dineshbisht dineshbisht, 35
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Marilyn Marilyn, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Maine_lyn23   10 Maine_lyn23, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Godsgirl9496   3 Godsgirl9496, 21
Manila, Philippines
Ashley231   3 New Ashley231, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
sweet_trina, 45
Last online 2 Nov 2016
sweet_trina
sweet_trina, 45
Last online 2 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

FiNd me...loOk haRd aNd Do'Nt STop. I'Ll bE waItiNg 'tIlL tHEn


  sweet_trina replies selectively

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

"HuRt me With ThE TRuth but Don't ComFOrt wiTh thE LieS" my favorite lines...
I am one man woman.I am not yet married, once in while my son (one and only, 18 an engineering student) lives with me and raised him with my own. Easy to please, loving, caring, thoughtful, kindhearted and fun person. I hate cheating because I never cheat in a relationship. Got a complicated relationship from white man. Hope and not to late to find a good person who will only love me and no playing games to others.

About you

....I hate cheater. I been cheated in a relationship. I want honest man whos willing to give all the love and will do the same, more than.Who loves fun because I am happy person and loves to travel too because I love also. I will taking care of you for the rest of my life. I am going to be on his side, through thick and thin, ups and down, sickness and health. I want a simple but happy life together.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Auditor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...