Yeye   7 Yeye, 32
Denpasar, Indonesia
jabislol33   2 jabislol33, 28
Manila, Philippines
cirile8   9 cirile8, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
loveOfMyLife101   18 loveOfMyLife101, 28
Quezon, Philippines
Kath30 Kath30, 29
Calbayog, Philippines
julius89   5 julius89, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Yamamototakao New Yamamototakao, 31
豊橋, Japan
Asia24   5 Asia24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Gabby Serano   4 Gabby Serano, 30
Davao, Philippines
redroseflower   3 redroseflower, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
tom_37 tom_37, 38
Manila, Philippines
jajahko jajahko, 41
Singapore, Philippines
Mabhel Mabhel, 37
Manila, Philippines
stephy85   4 stephy85, 31
Pasig City, Philippines
rdvrahul   12 rdvrahul, 32
Somewhere, Costa Rica
neshwanh neshwanh, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
tiffany lie   3 tiffany lie, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
Isen0   2 New Isen0, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Vivian sumayang New Vivian sumayang, 18
Mahayahay A.Lopes St.Cebu City, Philippines
sweet_salva2000, 38
Last online 1h, 16m ago
sweet_salva2000, 38
Last online 1h, 16m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello to all menber of Date in ASia iam pilpina lady looking for a serious man who also sincere to meet a lady like me . iam sinple caring lovelable and kind . many people say iam nice lady wiht warm hearted to anyone especially kids . I prefer a man who is responsible and have a good heart to anyone somone who is generous and nice also if he ahs kids is welcome to me somone who has a good job and good provider man , a simple and not a gambler or dinker he he he just joking ok more power to all

About you

hello i want to meet a man who have stable job of course and kind and generous and if ever he ahs kids is welcome as long he is responsible and good provider man must be nice and of course understnading a simple man ok not gambler and hard drinker ok

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker