serendipity 7776   2 serendipity 7776, 40
Davao City, Philippines
atyourplaceonly atyourplaceonly, 36
London, United Kingdom
kebin26   4 New kebin26, 25
Lapulapu City, Philippines
lar2   4 lar2, 22
General Santos, Philippines
Sweetjings   13 Sweetjings, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
alexcrisjohnn   2 alexcrisjohnn, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
Yanis5   4 Yanis5, 28
Doha, Qatar
Kimo7510   7 Kimo7510, 36
Manama, Bahrain
lorelei_258   5 lorelei_258, 26
Cebu, Philippines
tricia luzon   2 tricia luzon, 21
San Juan, Philippines
Jaojun   7 Jaojun, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Caca_Martin   4 Caca_Martin, 28
Manila, Philippines
Jezza   12 Jezza, 19
Davao, Philippines
Trueyou   2 Trueyou, 23
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
lukas lukas, 25
Davao, Philippines
blesceljoy   3 blesceljoy, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
princekyle11   10 princekyle11, 19
Cebu, Philippines
nicole1746   5 nicole1746, 20
Davao City, Philippines
tom86   2 tom86, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
sweet_lyn badang, 26
Last online 14 Sep 2016
sweet_lyn badang
sweet_lyn badang, 26
Last online 14 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

En En Bhadang___ SweetLyn0624..Simple but terrible :) Looking for a good man :)


  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 31 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me


i don't want to talk much about myself but there are three things best describe me, I am Goal oriented, God Fearing and and Serious. I finished my education with the degree of Bachelor of science in Business administration.And now i am currently working as an accounting staff. sometimes spend my time listening love songs or any music which i think solemn and very meaningful and go out with my friends.I don't like people who speak without sense.

My Positive and negative traits be aware!

--->Imaginative, Intuitive, Loyal, Loving ,Emotional , Protective, sensitive

All I want is a person who really accept me and love me till the end...:)

just leave your message :)

About you

just know me,,,,,,

I want to have a serious,matured and simple relationship.

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Office Assistant
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker