friendly_18   3 friendly_18, 21
Davao City, Philippines
becko   4 becko, 42
Angeles City, Philippines
jibin jibin, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
rhoze87   5 rhoze87, 29
Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates
Meiri   3 Meiri, 31
Tarlac, Philippines
s woo Lee   7 s woo Lee, 40
Seoul/Kangbuk, Korea
josiemagcarang   3 josiemagcarang, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
jessypinkman   6 jessypinkman, 34
Rome, Italy
Clarisse Isabel   11 Clarisse Isabel, 36
Manila, Philippines
provinceoflove   3 provinceoflove, 30
Davao City, Philippines
r9919 r9919, 42
At Home, Monaco
James30 James30, 32
Makati, Philippines
shiyas   10 shiyas, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
dragon3 dragon3, 40
Makati, Philippines
Pippo86   11 Pippo86, 30
Milan, Italy
cogee cogee, 30
Davao, Philippines
jorie_sarah18   25 jorie_sarah18, 27
Zamboanga City, Philippines
SimonBlack SimonBlack, 38
Melbourne, Australia
markoo markoo, 37
...., Philippines
sweet_jennifer, 25
Last online 24 Nov 2016
sweet_jennifer
sweet_jennifer, 25
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 65 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

tall, slim, curly short hair, fair complexion, 5,2 is my height.. ,i worked as skin specialist i graduated high school. I'm from Cebu city but living here in manila more than5year.I love beaching, listening music rnb and pop music.I'm have kind heart caring,smiling,,I'm family oriented. I try to help my family as much I have. I'm not very fluent of English but I speak and understand.faith in god..if u interested u chat me in my fb account Jenzkie pacana pls don't chat me if u have bad attention.. God bless u..

About you

i want to meet a serious relationship who are willing to true love me...have a good heart and also have Faith in God willing to be my friend or more than that..

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 88lbs (40kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
working as skin specialist
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...