tharurtk   3 New tharurtk, 29
Makati, Philippines
Gray Zee   11 Gray Zee, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Naz6   4 Naz6, 42
Beirut, Lebanon
Seabreazers Seabreazers, 41
Maidstone (England), United Kingdom
Bad-Boy Bad-Boy, 40
Wanchai, Hong Kong
chrystel   6 chrystel, 27
Tacloban, Philippines
roxblaze   7 roxblaze, 21
Subic, Philippines
Rheige   22 Rheige, 40
Las Pinas, Philippines
yencebu   16 yencebu, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
zyrene30   2 zyrene30, 33
General Trias, Cavite, Philippines
James42 James42, 42
Stockholm, Sweden
andrewgeponia   7 andrewgeponia, 27
Davao, Philippines
Be Happy   5 Be Happy, 18
Boracay, Philippines
Camilleann56   4 Camilleann56, 22
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Kymjai   9 Kymjai, 18
Cabadbaran, Philippines
Roel A. Nangit Roel A. Nangit, 32
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
moonster22 moonster22, 31
Ubec, Philippines
sukkie27 sukkie27, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
love_naa   2 love_naa, 25
Taguig, Philippines
swedish_niceguy, 50
Last online 1d, 4h ago
swedish_niceguy
swedish_niceguy, 50
Last online 1d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking open minded woman

Location

  Malmö, Sweden

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I have been to SE Asia like Philippines and mostly Thailand

I am living in Malmö Sweden,I have worked and lived in Bangkok and Phuket for more than 4 years and are now back to Sweden. I like to go out and meet my friends and have fun.I like honest people and people who I can trust. I dislike liers.Sometimes I am crazy and funny and sometimes I can be serious :). Contact me and you will know. I need you

About you

I want to meet someone funny nice , honest, faithfull and naughty, the same characters i have in me. I look for serious relationship and want to have someone live together with me.
Openminded and can talk everything, honesty and faithfullness is important

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type, blue eyes and bald.

Occupation:
IT specialist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker