denissumalinog denissumalinog, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Amigo-gwapo Amigo-gwapo, 41
Cebu, Philippines
farelady   6 farelady, 25
Davao City, Philippines
kin90001 kin90001, 41
Los Angeles, Japan
ARMagnum1422   4 ARMagnum1422, 28
Spring Branch (TX), United States
Malen29   19 Malen29, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Travel_guy Travel_guy, 43
Arkansas, United States
jhennelynku   18 jhennelynku, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Kawaiichan   2 Kawaiichan, 21
Malang, Indonesia
heartofmine heartofmine, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Savain Savain, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
hktoh hktoh, 43
Singapore
Sherry30   5 New Sherry30, 29
Somewhere In The Philippines, Philippines
babygirl23 babygirl23, 24
General Santos, Philippines
joy sulgan   2 joy sulgan, 28
Davao, Philippines
sonnyparker2016 sonnyparker2016, 35
Catania, Italy
Milovan Milovan, 42
Rusanj, Serbia
cochicochi   7 cochicochi, 33
Shanghai, China
DORWIN New DORWIN, 38
Bacolod, Philippines
sw8bhev21, 28
Last online 8 Apr 2016
sw8bhev21
sw8bhev21, 28
Last online 8 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

just right here,waiting for you***:hello:

Location

  Santa Rosa City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

look for my profile first!!:)
NO photo No reply...

Im bhevz single from Philippines, raise in the province of laguna..i describe myself as simple, caring, god fearing, romantic,..but my friends describe me as sensitive and kind hearted" i spend my spare time with my family, going to church and sometimes going out with my friends..i love outdoor sports specially volleyball and badminton..i also love to travel in different places and knows the culture and language of the people out there..love to walk by the beach or even have a camping in the midst of the mountain with my friends..i experience it once so i love to do it again..
if you have any question...free to ask!!
don't worry, i won't bit;)
but please!! I am not the type of a cam girl who will ask money to show their body..i have a decent job, even I am not earning too much but i can buy the things that i want..so i don't need your money!! and don't ever ask me to flaunt my body for you..for the sake of knowing me.. i know my self more than you do.. i am being honest here so if you cannot take my attitude, go to other pages..

if you are interested,drop some mgs!! i would love to hear from you:)
but please! just don't say hi or hello even how are you?....be creative:)
a biento;)

About you

man who has a BIG HEART, can makes the conversation light and easy,knows how to respect women, family oriented, love to laugh, fun to be with..a man that i can called best friend and lover..can accept my flaws, my family and my culture!! a man that can love me for who i am, who will take care of me the way i will took care of him..and love him for the rest of my life... he can also make my heartbeat fast, most specially a man that not only i CAN LIVE WITH BUT man that I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT:) hope i can find him here...even most of guy's here are full of pretentious..i am still hoping that i can find my man!!:)

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
tell you later!!
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...