Neliza Tuazon   2 Neliza Tuazon, 31
Maramag, Philippines
maramae31tidalgo   13 maramae31tidalgo, 19
Fairview Quezon City, Philippines
Jayzamae19 New Jayzamae19, 18
Butuan City, Philippines
Ziff   3 Ziff, 34
Beirut, Lebanon
norana   4 norana, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Glen Alea   6 Glen Alea, 31
Cdo, Philippines
agelea   15 New agelea, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
jakeinthebox jakeinthebox, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Fun honest   5 Fun honest, 35
Brisbane, Australia
iza   2 iza, 37
Calbayog City, Philippines
Menero   4 Menero, 30
Duesseldorf, Germany
jawohl83   3 jawohl83, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
Widowjune Widowjune, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
mac1973 New mac1973, 43
Nagoya, Japan
Personal Trainer Personal Trainer, 43
Florence, Italy
Kenzin Kenzin, 41
Fender303 Fender303, 25
London (England), United Kingdom
HARU-1969 HARU-1969, 42
Tokyo, Japan
Norhanna   6 Norhanna, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
susi2008, 41
Last online 17 Dec 2015
susi2008, 41
Last online 17 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

take the moment


  Taipei, Taiwan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am who I am. I enjoy life and am optimistic with thoughts. I hope to talk with you soon ( PS: with photo please). l appeciate people who speaks the truth and know what they are serching for and what they want in life. Life is short really no time to regret or waste.... Do you feel the same ?

If you are looking for friendship or more, please let me know :)

About you

I would like to meet someone who thinks himself is attractive in mind and appearance and would like to exercise and fun to be with. I will be attracted for sure if he has sense of humor and ever better with a big caring heart. Plus but not a must if he has a nice smile and charming eyes. Please try to say more than "Hi' or "Hello" to me, i am shy too but please add on some more lines as I would appreciate when you try this for me.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

got one
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks